Big Mobility

Change of Company Secretary

24 January 2017

ASX advises that Marcin Firek has resigned as a Company Secretary of ASX Limited effective today.
Amanda Harkness and Daniel Csillag continue as the persons nominated under Listing Rule 12.6 for communication with ASIC with regard to Listing Rule matters.


Drop us a line, we'd like to hear from you